my new friend

Well I did it again, If I dont get what i want or need  I end up throwing a fit and dont know when to shut up, I just keep on and on until I make him so mad. I wait until he goes to work then I text him and he hates texting he wants me to talk to him face to face and I did try but it went no where so I text he cant ingore me then. This time I thought I pushed him to far he said he was done. I was so upset I didnt know what to do, then I got a kik message from butterfky and we kik until 3am she made me feel so much better she gave me lots of advice and i took her advice and texted charlie and told him I was sorry and he said he forgave me. So that was a start, so now what do I do. Im not going to push him anymore, im not even going to mention dd to him im just going to submit and take it one day at a time and the next time I feel like screaming ill be kiking my sister, thanks butterfky. Oh the next day was his night off I waited and waited hoping he would just punish me, well it was 2am before he finaly said anythng and he did punish me hard and again friday he gave me a reminder and a punishment for breaking a rule. I still have not mentioned dd and i wont unless he does first im just going to submit and not push it on him. 

3 thoughts on “my new friend

  1. Bob says:

    This is good that you have a friend that you can talk to when you want to just vent and for advices.
    Yes you need to control your temper and by talking to butterfly she will be able to help you calm down
    Bob

    • aka babygirl says:

      butterfly is a big help to me it helps alot when you got someone to talk to, i appericate you to bob dont get me wrong my friend and all the chat people im glad i found the chat room its a big help

  2. ibelong2him says:

    It’s great that you found a friend! But, you were talking to them at 3am…what about your bedtime? ? It can’t be just about your husband being the hoh, you also have to be the tih! Also, you said you don’t mention dd to your husband? Dd doest work without communication! Simple as that!

Leave a Reply

